Newsy new news

If you missed my paintings when they hung at CMA Gallery, you can now see them at Gordito’s in Greenwood, minus the three that sold from the last show. I always wanted to see how my Fruit Voodoodles would look with a brick wall backdrop, and I’d say they look pretty good.

Fruit Voodoodles at Gordito's

Also I’ve updated my blog with a new category of humorous mayhem and a page for my older paintings.

Clicking the vault tag will now bring up my poetry from ancient times (i.e. the early 1990s).

Leave a Reply

