Scotland vacation! Let the blogging begin.

Just got back from two and a half weeks in Scotland. It’s time to start blogging about it, mm? Let’s start with some flora and fauna:

Bluebells!

Bluebells!

Daffodil!

Daffodil!

Llama nursing on Mama.

Llama nursing on Mama.

I have seen the lambs cavorting merrily in the grass! And I have tasted the lambs, both plain and with mint sauce! I must say I prefer frolicking lambkins who grow up to share their wool.

I have seen the lambs cavorting merrily in the grass! And I have tasted the lambs, both plain and with mint sauce! I must say I prefer frolicking lambkins who grow up to share their wool.

Opportunistic ducks at Drummuir adventure park who swam close hoping we'd feed them.

Opportunistic ducks at Drummuir adventure park who swam close hoping we’d feed them.

And there were many cows! Remarkable cows!

And there were many cows! Remarkable cows!

Bird blends in well with the rocks on the beach at East Sands, St. Andrews

Bird blends in well with the rocks on the beach at East Sands, St. Andrews

Leave a Reply

