Latest News

  • My opinions as a reader have been solicited by Troglodad.
  • Someone gave my book a five-star review on Amazon.
  • Pieces of Home is for sale at local bookstore Couth Buzzard.
  • My back is seriously out of whack, and has been for years, but for a couple of bright shining days last week, my left shoulder blade managed to detach itself from whatever muscles/tendons/ligaments it has been stuck to for years, and I felt the joy of being able to move my left arm back freely. If anyone has experience with stuck shoulder blades, bones being stuck to things they aren’t supposed to stick to, a rib popped out of place, or a twisted rib cage, feel free to get in touch and we can compare horror/healing stories.
Leave a Reply

