Day 13: Friday Favorites: what’s inspiring you this week? #crazyrebelliousart

Friday Favorites: what’s inspiring you this week?

Well this week my primary inspiration has been my fellow bloggers doing the challenge. I encourage you to check out their blogs:

Judia

Brittany

Lauren

Sara

Additionally I have been reading Robert Reich’s Saving Capitalism which is a good read while I’m working on a speculative fiction novel concerning various social scenarios.

And the fall leaves are always a good inspiration:

leaf 2

Leave a Reply

