What’s Up

I managed to write one poem a day for the first three weeks of NaPoWriMo but I think I’m done. Yesterday I had no time to write as I was at the Puyallup Fair for nine hours in the cold and rain. I logged 17,000 steps which I think is a record for me.

I was at the Fair to support my daughter’s step team, Northside, which took 1st place in the Step Show competition this year.

Now this week, I’m going to be busy helping out at Sakya Monastery for Tibetan Buddhism, as there is a week long event for the anniversary of H.H. Jigdal Dagchen Dorje Chang’s parinirvana.

Busy times!

Leave a Reply

